Tony Weber

Kreisvorsitzender

Lehrer

E-Mail:   tony.weber@ju-chemnitz.de

Joel Hochmuth

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Schüler

E-Mail:   joel.hochmuth@ju-chemnitz.de

Michael Schmischke

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, M. Sc. (Mathematik)

E-Mail:   michael.schmischke@ju-chemnitz.de

Dustin Thiele

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   schatzmeister@ju-chemnitz.de, dustin.thiele@ju-chemnitz.de

Yannick Burghart

Beisitzer

Schüler

E-Mail:   yannick.burghart@ju-chemnitz.de

Denise Eusewig

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   denise.eusewig@ju-chemnitz.de

Michael Metz

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   michael.metz@ju-chemnitz.de

Renzo Di Leo

beratendes Vorstandsmitglied

Offizier der Bundeswehr, M. A. (Staatswissenschaften)
Stadtrat

Homepage: renzo-dileo.de

E-Mail:   renzo.dileo@cdu-chemnitz.de